Members Only: BOD

Board of Directors

Business meetings are held monthly. Please see our home page for information on the time and date of the next meeting. All members in good standing are welcome to attend.

2020 Board Members

Click on a Board member’s name to email them.

Founder: Kay Sellers

President: Mike Wigington

Vice President: Woody Edmiston

Secretary: Lydia Holley

Treasurer: Marilyn Herrington Grounds


Membership: Lisa Holcomb

Hospitality: Lorna Penland

TNC Editor: Tamara Kratzar

Publicity: Lynn Pinkerton

Conference Committee Chair: April Coker

Web Committee: Nikki Brown and Lisa Holcomb

Technology Committee: Mike Wigington and Roger Middleton


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.