Board of Directors

Business meetings are held monthly. Please see our home page for information on the time and date of the next meeting. All members in good standing are welcome to attend.

2023 Board Members

Click on a Board member’s name to email them.

Founder: K Sellers

President: April Coker

Vice President: Ilenya Marrin

Secretary: Lisa Holcomb

Treasurer: Karen Petty

Historian: Laura Bentz

Membership: Debbie Ryer

Hospitality: Lorna Penland

TNC Editor: Sharon James

Publicity: Lynn Pinkerton

Conference Committee Chair: open

Web Committee: Laura Bentz and Lisa Holcomb

Technology Committee: Mike Wigington


To find out more about what each job position entails, please go here to view our ETWG Bylaws.


Forgot Password?

Join Us